text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

 

 

Microchip

 

Smart Connected Secure

Connect and Protect Embedded Applications

 

As the world continues to become more interconnected, secure connections are becoming a universal need for all embedded applications. Whether they’re connecting to other systems, a smartphone or the cloud, these applications now require security to provide IP, brand and revenue protection – all of which are critically important in an era where hackers are prevalent and competition is fierce.  

Microchip provides total system solutions for smart, connected and secure designs. These designs can leverage everything from our smart processors, intelligent analog, certified wired and wireless connectivity and state-of-the-art security solutions along with ready-to-use software and tools, partnerships with the largest cloud computing companies and world-class support. This complete offering makes the development of smart, connected and secure systems easy, getting you to production faster and speeding up your revenue stream. 

 

intelligence

Easily find the right level of intelligence for your design with our broad portfolio of 8-, 16- and 32-bit MCUs, DSCs and MPUs.

Flexible peripherals and functions let you efficiently create differentiated designs that set you apart from your competition.

Accelerate design time with our intuitive development environments, complete reference designs, free software libraries and automatic code generation tools. 

 

 

connectivity

Adding connectivity is easy as our MCUs and MPUs are designed to be compatible with our wired and wireless devices.

Achieve robust, reliable, high-speed connectivity with our broad portfolio of wired connectivity solutions.

Improve mobility, convenience and enhanced user experiences with wireless connectivity solutions.

Avoid getting stuck in the complex world of communication regulations by designing with certified modules.

 

security

From secure encryption to trusted execution environments, find the security implementations that meet your unique needs with our wide range of hardware and software-based solutions.

Scalable security solutions enable you to find the right level of protection at the right price.

With two decades of security experience, our experts take the fear out designing in security and remove the need for costly in-house expertise.

 

 

EV75S95A

SAM-IoT WG Development Board

Part Number: EV75S95A

The SAM-IoT WG Development Board features the SAMD21G18 Arm® Cortex®-M0+ based 32-bit microcontroller (MCU), an ATECC608A CryptoAuthentication™ secure element IC and the fully certified ATWINC1510 Wi-Fi® network controller, so you can quickly and easily connect your embedded application to Google’s Cloud IoT core platform. The on-board debugger allows you to program and debug the MCU without any additional hardware. Use the mikroBUS™ sockets to expand your design with your choice of MikroElekronika click Boards™ .


ATSAMA5D27-SOM1-EK1

ATSAMA5D27-SOM1-EK1 Evaluation kit

Part Number: ATSAMA5D27-SOM1-EK1

Fast prototyping and evaluation platform for the SAMA5D2 based System in Packages(SiPs) and the SAMA5D27 SOM1 (SAMA5D27 System On Module). The kit comprises a baseboard with a soldered ATSAMA5D27-SOM1 module. The module features an ATSAMA5D27C-D1G-CU SIP embedding a 1-Gbit (128 MB) DDR2 DRAM. The SOM integrates a Power Management IC (PMIC), a QSPI memory, a 10/100 Mbps Ethernet PHY and a serial EEPROM with a MAC address. 128 GPIO pins are provided by the SOM for general use in the system.


DT100111

AVR-BLE Development Board

Part Number: DT100111

Start creating Bluetooth® Low Energy (BLE) applications in seconds with the AVR-BLE Development Board, which combines a powerful ATmega3208 microcontroller with a RN4870 Bluetooth Low Energy module. You’ll be able to visualize accelerometer and temperature data as soon as you open the box. Offering full programming and debugging capabilities and supported by seamless integration with Atmel Studio and MPLAB® X Integrated Development Environments, this board will help you dive right into your project development.


EV15R70A

AVR-IoT WA Development Board

Part Number: EV15R70A

The AVR-IoT WA development board combines a powerful 8-bit ATmega4808 MCU, an ATECC608A CryptoAuthentication™ secure element IC and the fully certified ATWINC1510 Wi-Fi network controller, which provides the most simple and effective way to connect your embedded application to the Amazon Web Services (AWS) IoT Core platform.


AC164160

AVR-IoT WG Development Board

Part Number: AC164160

The AVR-IoT WG development board combines a powerful 8-bit ATmega4808 MCU, an ATECC608A CryptoAuthentication™ secure element IC and the fully certified ATWINC1510 Wi-Fi® network controller - which provides the most simple and effective way to connect your embedded application to Google’s Cloud IoT core platform. The board also includes an on-board debugger, and requires no external hardware to program and debug the MCU.


ATWINC1500-XPRO

Google Cloud IoT Core Secure Authentication Kit with 32-bit MCU

Part Number: ATWINC1500-XPRO,ATSAMD21-XPRO

Prototyping kit to learn how to implement a hardware root of trust and secure your authentication to Google Cloud IoT Core including WINC1500 Wi-Fi® device, SAM D21 microcontroller and ATECC608A secure element.


EVB-KSZ9477

KSZ9477 Managed Switch Evaluation board with SAMA5D36 MPU

Part Number: EVB-KSZ9477

The evaluation board for the KSZ9477S 7-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch (also KSZ9567 and KSZ8567). The SAMA5D3 processor manages the switch and includes the ATECC508A security encoder. The DSC1101 is the reference clock for GigE communication. The EVB can be used to implement IEEE 1588v2, AVB and DLR/HSR (available on KSZ9477 only) network redundancy.


DT100112

PIC-BLE Development Board

Part Number: DT100112

The PIC-BLE Development Board, which combines an eXtreme Low Power (XLP) PIC16LF18456 microcontroller with a RN4870 Bluetooth Low Energy module, makes creating Bluetooth® Low Energy applications quick and easy. Get started by visualizing the on-board accelerometer and temperature data as soon as you open the box. Offering full programming and debugging capabilities and supported by seamless integration with MPLAB X Integrated Development Environment, this board will help you dive right into your project development.


EV54Y39A

PIC-IoT WA Development Board

Part Number: EV54Y39A

The PIC-IoT WA development board combines a powerful PIC24FJ128GA705 MCU, an ATECC608A CryptoAuthentication secure element IC and the fully certified ATWINC1510 Wi-Fi network controller, which provides the most simple and effective way to connect your embedded application to the Amazon Web Services (AWS) IoT Core platform.


AC164164

PIC-IoT WG Development Board

Part Number: AC164164

The PIC-IoT WG development board combines a powerful PIC24FJ128GA705 MCU, an ATECC608A CryptoAuthentication™ secure element IC and the fully certified ATWINC1510 Wi-Fi® network controller - which provides the most simple and effective way to connect your embedded application to Google’s Cloud IoT core platform. The board also includes an on-board debugger, and requires no external hardware to program and debug the MCU. Transmit light and temperature sensor data from the board to the cloud or add your own sensor using the mikroBUS header to interface to MikroElekronika click Boards™.


ATSAME54-XPRO

SAM E54 Xplained Pro Evaluation Kit for FreeRTOS

Part Number: ATSAME54-XPRO

With its connectivity options, this ready-to-use evaluation kit is easy to connect to Web Services (AWS) for users developing edge node applications using FreeRTOS and its associated security and connectivity libraries. The SAM E54 Xplained Pro Board is driven by a low-power Arm® Cortex®-M4 based SAM E54 microcontroller (MCU) running at 120 MHz. This MCU has built-in security and supports a variety of communication protocols, making it well suited for use in automotive, industrial and IoT applications. You can use it with MPLAB X Integrated Development Environment (IDE) and MPLAB Harmony v3 to reduce your development time.


AC320004-3DM320113

SAM E70 Xplained Ultra Evaluation Kit for FreeRTOS (Wired)

Part Number: AC320004-3,DM320113

The SAM E70 Xplained Ultra Evaluation Kit and the LAN8720 PHY Daughter Board provide network connectivity to provide a baseline development platform for applications using FreeRTOS and the associated security and connectivity libraries provided by Amazon. If your application requires a secure connection and key storage, you can also easily add one of our ATECC60xx secure elements to the SAM E70 Xplained Ultra Board. It is supported by MPLAB X IDE and MPLAB Harmony v3 to reduce your development time.


DM320205

SAM L11 Xplained Pro Evaluation Kit

Part Number: DM320205

The SAM L11 Xplained Pro evaluation kit is ideal for evaluating and prototyping with the ultra low power SAM L11 Arm® Cortex®-M23 based microcontrollers integrating robust security which includes Arm TrustZone®, secure boot, crypto acceleration, secure key storage and chip-level tamper detection. The kit is supported by demo examples which includes trusted execution environment, secure LoRa IoT node and Amazon Web Services (AWS) enrollment using Trustonic Kinibi-M, additionally it is supported by water tolerant touch and keypad touch demos. It has microBUS socket and Xplained pro extension headers to expand the development with Mikroelektronika click boards and Xplained pro extension kits.


AC164165

Wi-Fi Smart Device Enablement Kit

Part Number: AC164165

Accelerate adding voice control with Alexa to your existing application with the Wi-Fi Smart Device Enablement Kit. The kit allows you to use an Alexa-compatible smart speaker or the Alexa App to control the board’s General-Purpose Input/Outputs (GPIOs) to interface with your application, interrogate the sensors and change the LED colors.


AT88CKECC-AWS-XSTK-B

Zero Touch Secure Provisioning kit for AWS IoT

Part Number: AT88CKECC-AWS-XSTK-B

Prototyping kit to learn how to implement a hardware root of trust and secure your authentication to AWS IoT using a WINC1500 Wi-Fi module, a Cortex-M0+ ATSAMG55 and the ATECC608a secure element running on FreeRTOS. It shows how to implement strong mutual authentication with AWS IoT by protecting the private key in a JIL "high" rated secure key storage. The kit is approved as part of the AWS device qualification program.

 

Featured ProductsDownload All

text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

 

 

Microchip

 

智能 互联 安全

连接并保护嵌入式应用

 

随着世界的互联程度越来越高,安全连接成为所有嵌入式应用的普遍需求。无论是连接到其他系统、智能手机还是云端,这些应用现在都需要安全性,以提供对IP、品牌和收益的保护 - 在黑客盛行、竞争激烈的时代,所有这些都至关重要。

Microchip为智能、互联和安全设计提供了整体系统解决方案。这些设计可以充分利用我们的智能处理器、智能模拟、经过认证的有线和无线连接、最先进的安全解决方案、现成的软件和工具,以及我们与最大的云计算公司的合作和我们提供的世界一流的支持。我们完整的产品和服务使开发智能、互联和安全的系统变得容易,从而使您能够更快地将产品投入生产并获得收益。

 

intelligence

从我们丰富的8位、16位和32位MCU、DSC和MPU产品组合中轻松找到适合您设计的智能水平的产品。

灵活的外设和功能,使您能够高效地创建与众不同的设计,从而在竞争中脱颖而出。

通过我们直观的开发环境、完整的参考设计、免费软件库和自动代码生成工具来缩短设计时间。

 

connectivity

我们的MCU和MPU设计成与我们的有线和无线设备兼容,您可轻松添加互联功能。

通过我们丰富的有线连接解决方案组合,实现强大、可靠、高速的连接。

通过无线连接解决方案改善移动性、便利性并增强用户体验。

使用经过认证的模块进行设计,避免受到复杂的通信法规的困扰。

 

 

security

从安全加密到可信执行环境,我们提供丰富的硬件和软件解决方案,您能够找到满足您独特需求的安全方案。

可扩展的安全解决方案使您能够以合适的成本找到具有合适保护水平的产品。

凭借我们的专家的二十年安全经验,您能够消除在安全设计中的担忧,并无需具备高成本的专业知识。

 

 

EV75S95A

SAM-IoT WG开发工具

元器件型号: EV75S95A

SAM-IoT WG开发板具有基于Arm® Cortex®-M0+的SAMD21G18 32位微控制器(MCU)、ATECC608A CryptoAuthentication™安全元件IC和经过全面认证的ATWINC1510 Wi-Fi®网络控制器,因此您可以轻松快捷地将您的嵌入式应用连接到谷歌的云物联网核心平台。板载调试器使您无需任何其他硬件即可对MCU进行编程和调试。使用mikroBUS™插座,通过选择MikroElekronika click Boards™来扩展您的设计。


ATSAMA5D27-SOM1-EK1

ATSAMA5D27-SOM1-EK1评估套件

元器件型号: ATSAMA5D27-SOM1-EK1

基于SAMA5D2的片上系统(SiP)和SAMA5D27-SOM1(SAMA5D27模块上系统)的快速原型开发和评估平台。该套件包括带有焊接的ATSAMA5D27-SOM1模块的基板。该模块具有一个ATSAMA5D27C-D1G-CU SIP,该SIP嵌入了1 Gb(128 MB)的DDR2 DRAM。SOM集成了电源管理IC(PMIC)、QSPI存储器、10/100 Mbps以太网物理层和具有MAC地址的串行EEPROM。SOM提供了128个GPIO引脚供系统通用。


DT100111

AVR-BLE开发板

元器件型号: DT100111

AVR-BLE开发板将功能强大的ATmega3208微控制器与RN4870低功耗蓝牙模块结合在一起,使用该开发板,您可以在几秒钟内开始创建低功耗蓝牙(BLE)应用。您可以立即直观地看到加速度计和温度数据。该开发板提供了完整的编程和调试功能,并支持与Atmel Studio和MPLAB®X集成开发环境进行无缝集成,可帮助您直接进行项目开发。


EV15R70A

AVR-IoT WA开发板

元器件型号: EV15R70A

AVR-IoT WA开发板结合了功能强大的8位ATmega4808 MCU、ATECC608A CryptoAuthentication™安全元件IC和经过完全认证的ATWINC1510 Wi-Fi网络控制器,从而提供了将您的嵌入式应用连接到Amazon Web Services(AWS)物联网核心平台的最简单有效的方式。


AC164160

AVR-IoT WG开发板

元器件型号: AC164160

AVR-IoT WG开发板结合了功能强大的8位ATmega4808 MCU,ATECC608A CryptoAuthentication™安全元件IC和经过完全认证的ATWINC1510Wi-Fi®网络控制器,从而提供了将嵌入式应用连接到谷歌的云物联网核心平台的最简单有效的方式。该板还包括一个板载调试器,无需外部硬件即可对MCU进行编程和调试。


ATWINC1500-XPRO

带32位MCU的谷歌云物联网核心安全认证套件

元器件型号: ATWINC1500-XPRO,ATSAMD21-XPRO

原型构建套件,用于了解如何实现硬件信任根,并通过使用WINC1500 Wi-Fi®器件、SAM D21微控制器和ATECC608A安全元件,确保身份验证,以连接至谷歌云物联网核心。


EVB-KSZ9477

带SAMA5D36 MPU的KSZ9477管理型交换机评估板

元器件型号: EVB-KSZ9477

该评估板用于KSZ9477S 7端口千兆以太网交换机(以及KSZ9567和KSZ8567)。SAMA5D3处理器用于管理交换机,并包括ATECC508A安全编码器。DSC1101是千兆以太网通信的参考时钟。该评估板可用于实现IEEE 1588v2、AVB和DLR/HSR(仅KSZ9477)网络冗余。


DT100112

PIC-BLE开发板

元器件型号: DT100112

PIC-BLE开发板结合了超低功耗(XLP)PIC16LF18456微控制器和RN4870低功耗蓝牙模块,可轻松快速地创建低功耗蓝牙应用。您可以立即直观地看到加速度计和温度数据。该开发板提供了完整的编程和调试功能,并支持与MPLAB X集成开发环境无缝集成,可帮助您直接进行项目开发。


EV54Y39A

PIC-IoT WA开发板

元器件型号: EV54Y39A

PIC-IoT WA开发板结合了功能强大的PIC24FJ128GA705 MCU、ATECC608A CryptoAuthentication安全元件IC和经过完全认证的ATWINC1510 Wi-Fi网络控制器,从而提供了将嵌入式应用连接到Amazon Web Services(AWS)物联网核心平台的最简单有效的方式。


AC164164

PIC-IoT WG开发板

元器件型号: AC164164

PIC-IoT WG开发板结合了功能强大的PIC24FJ128GA705 MCU、ATECC608A CryptoAuthentication™安全元件IC和经过完全认证的ATWINC1510Wi-Fi®网络控制器,提供了将嵌入式应用连接到谷歌的云物联网核心平台的最简单有效的方法。该板还包括一个板载调试器,无需外部硬件即可对MCU进行编程和调试。您可以将光和温度传感器数据从开发板传输到云端,或使用mikroBUS插头连接至MikroElekronika click Boards™,以添加您自己的传感器。


ATSAME54-XPRO

用于FreeRTOS的SAM E54 Xplained Pro评估套件

元器件型号: ATSAME54-XPRO

通过其连接选项,该即用型评估套件可轻松连接到Web Services(AWS),供用户使用FreeRTOS及其关联的安全库和连接库,以开发边缘节点应用。SAM E54 Xplained Pro板由运行于120 MHz的基于Arm® Cortex®-M4的低功耗SAM E54微控制器(MCU)驱动。该MCU具有内置安全性并支持多种通信协议,使其非常适用于汽车、工业和物联网应用。您可以将其与MPLAB X集成开发环境(IDE)和MPLAB Harmony v3一起使用,以缩短开发时间。


AC320004-3DM320113

用于FreeRTOS的SAM E70 Xplained Ultra评估套件(有线)

元器件型号: AC320004-3,DM320113

SAM E70 Xplained Ultra评估套件和LAN8720 PHY子板提供网络连接,从而为使用Amazon提供的FreeRTOS及其关联的安全库和连接库的应用提供了基础开发平台。如果您的应用需要安全连接和密钥存储,您可以将我们的一个ATECC60xx安全元件轻松添加至SAM E70 Xplained Ultra板。MPLAB X IDE和MPLAB Harmony v3对其提供支持,以缩短开发时间。


DM320205

SAM L11 Xplained Pro评估套件

元器件型号: DM320205

SAM L11 Xplained Pro评估套件非常适用于对基于Arm® Cortex®-M23的超低功耗SAM L11微控制器进行评估和原型设计,该微控制器系列集成了强大的安全性,包括Arm TrustZone®、安全启动、加密加速、安全密钥存储和芯片级篡改检测。该工具包支持多种演示示例,包括使用Trustonic Kinibi-M的可信执行环境、安全LoRa IoT节点和Amazon Web Services(AWS)注册,此外,它还支持耐水触摸和键盘触摸演示。它具有microBUS插座和Xplained pro扩展接头,可通过Mikroelektronika click板和Xplained pro扩展套件来扩展开发。


AC164165

Wi-Fi智能设备使能套件

元器件型号: AC164165

通过Wi-Fi智能设备使能套件,您可以将Alexa的语音控制功能快速添加到现有应用中。该套件使您能够使用Alexa兼容的智能扬声器或Alexa App来控制开发板的通用输入/输出(GPIO),以连接您的应用,询问传感器并改变LED颜色。


AT88CKECC-AWS-XSTK-B

用于AWS IoT的零接触安全配置套件

元器件型号: AT88CKECC-AWS-XSTK-B

原型构建套件,用于了解如何实现硬件信任根,并使用WINC1500 Wi-Fi模块、Cortex-M0+ ATSAMG55和在FreeRTOS上运行的ATECC608a安全元件来确保身份验证,以连接至AWS IoT服务。它展示了如何通过在JIL“高”等级安全密钥存储中保护私钥,以实施与AWS IoT的强互认。该套件通过了AWS设备认证计划。

 

推荐产品下载全部